Community Association

Little Woodhouse Community Association was formed in 1993. Since then, it has had four chairpersons: Alison Ravetz, Freda Matthews, Patrick Hall and the current chairperson, Deryck Piper.

The Association covers the area between the town centre, Woodhouse Lane, Hyde Park Road, and Burley Road.

In 2011, the Association published a Neighbourhood Design Statement.

To contact the Association about membership or any other matter, please contact Deryck Piper at using the heading LWCA